Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.

Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.

ABOUT US

        Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "Guodong Group") was established in 1994 by the founder Mr. Wang Chunming, and merged with 12 companies including Chengdu Shudu Company, which was established on February 2, 1982. Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd. is headquartered in Guodong Central Business Building, 195 Shaanxi Street, Chengdu. The office and production plant are divided into Chengdu, Guangyuan, Mianyang and other cities.

 

        The company went abroad in 1992, breaking the ice of sanctioning China after the United States stopped exporting some high-end advanced technology and equipment to China after 1989! Successfully introduced a large vacuum coating glass production line in the United States. Since then, Guodong has cooperated extensively with advanced enterprises in many countries in the world, and has introduced several world-leading large-scale automatic production lines from the United States, Germany, Italy, Finland, Austria, and Switzerland.

Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.
National building development and decoration headquarters
Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.
Chengdu Guodong Hotel
Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.
Guoxin building
Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.
Guodong central business building
Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.
Guodong property

PRODUCTS

The company has always practiced the concept of harmonious development of "creating value for customers, building platforms for employees, creating benefits for shareholders, and sharing responsibilities for the society".

0.00
编号:
0.00
编号:
Number of views:
1000
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
0.00
编号:
Number of views:
1000
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
0.00
编号:
Number of views:
1000
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
0.00
编号:
Number of views:
1000
Keywords:

NEWS

Guodong will make a significant contribution to the national rejuvenation, social progress, and the realization of the great Chinese dream!

29 13-08

The company won the title of Chengdu Top 100 Manufacturing Industry

The company won the title of Chengdu Top 100 Manufacturing Industry
28 15-01

Guodong • Nanyuan Phase I and Phase II 2015 Spring Festival Promotion

Guodong • Nanyuan Phase I and Phase II 2015 Spring Festival Promotion
State Council: "Changing Certificates" Repeatedly Banned, Hidden Problems of Project Quality and Safety Urgently Needed
The sixth inspection team of the State Council recently conducted an unannounced visit to construction engineering enterprises, registered personnel, and intermediaries, and found that registered personnel with a variety of practicing qualifications, including registered builders, registered supervision engineers, and so on, have long existed in the construction industry. Phenomenon brings serious hidden dangers to project quality and safety, and urgently needs to be studied and cracked from the root. The inspection team found that in the field of construction engineering, a large-scale illegal "certified" intermediary service market with clear prices, complete categories, and large scales has been developed, and black intermediaries providing one-stop services such as "training—examination certificate—registration—recruitment" are spread all over the network and various Big city. According to

底部导航

Time of issue:2020-02-26 00:00:00
Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.

WeChat

Service Hotline

Fax:028-86129368
E-mail:
executive@guodong.cn

Address: 195 Shaanxi Street, Chengdu, Sichuan Province

COPYRIGHT©2020 Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved  蜀ICP备05013584号-1   Supported by 300.cn

四川国栋建设集团有限公司

四川国栋建设集团有限公司

ABOUT US

关于国栋

        四川国栋建设集团有限公司(以下简称“国栋集团”)于1994年由创始人王春鸣先生将其于 1982 年 2 月 2 日成立的成都市蜀都公司等十二家企业合并组建成立。四川国栋建设集团有限公司总部位于成都市陕西街195号的国栋中央商务大厦。办公、生产厂区分设成都、广元、绵阳等城市。


        公司1992年跨出国门,打破了1989年后美国一度停止向中国出口某些高端先进技术设备而冻结制裁我国的坚冰!成功地引进了美国大型真空镀膜玻璃生产线。从此国栋与世界多国先进企业进行广泛合作,先后从美国、德国、意大利、芬兰、奥地利、瑞士等国引进了若干条世界领先的大型全自动生产线。

四川国栋建设集团有限公司
国栋建筑开发装饰总部 National building development and decoration headquarters
四川国栋建设集团有限公司
成都国栋大酒店 Chengdu Guodong Hotel
四川国栋建设集团有限公司
国信大厦 Guoxin building
四川国栋建设集团有限公司
国栋中央商务大厦 Guodong central business building
四川国栋建设集团有限公司
国栋物业 Guodong property

产品展示

公司还始终实践着“为顾客创造价值、为员工搭建平台、为股东创造效益、为社会分担责任”的和谐发展观,深知只有兼顾各方的和谐发展才能实现企业自身的可持续发展。

新闻动态

国栋将为民族的复兴、社会的进步,为实现伟大的中国梦作出重大贡献!

29 20-08

公司荣获成都市100强企业称号

公司荣获成都市100强企业称号
28 15-01

国栋•南园一期、二期2015年春节前促销

国栋•南园一期、二期2015年春节前促销
15 14-10

国栋•南园贰号买贵补差

国栋•南园贰号买贵补差
国务院:“挂证”屡禁不止 工程质量安全隐患亟待消除
国务院第六督查组近日对建筑工程企业、注册人员、中介机构等明察暗访发现,在建筑工程领域包括注册建造师、注册监理工程师等在内的多种执业资格注册人员长期普遍存在“挂证”现象,对工程质量安全带来严重隐患,亟待从根本上下大力气研究破解。  督查组发现,在建筑工程领域已经发展形成明码标价、品类齐全、规模庞大的非法“挂证”中介服务市场,提供“培训—考证—注册—挂靠”一条龙服务的黑中介遍布网络和各大城市。  据保

底部导航

发布时间:2020-02-26 00:00:00
四川国栋建设集团有限公司

关注微信公众号

服务热线

传真:028-86129368
邮箱:
executive@guodong.cn
地址:四川省成都市陕西街195号

COPYRIGHT©2020 四川国栋建设集团有限公司 版权所有 All Rights Reserved  蜀ICP备05013584号-1   网站建设:中企动力 成都