Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.
All categories

Guodong Central Business Building

Description:
Description:
Information

  Financial management, active investment

  Asset activation and self-use and letting go.

  Rents are heavy. Benefits have shrunk.

  I do not want to bear high rent pressure every day. Do not want your company to work for the boss of the office every day.

  The company's image cannot be less. Primitive accumulation is more important!

  Existing space is just right. What about the future? !! Is it cost-effective to reserve a space now? !!

  Limited funds 桎 Unlimited development.

  Growing companies need more reasonable investment solutions.

国栋建设
 

  Value-added and active properties

  100% business community, providing a full range of services from office affairs to business socialization, optimizing the traditional office environment and increasing wage efficiency.

  Three service centers to make your property realize sustainable value-added

  Property management center——The property management center provides you with a number of professional services, including property cleaning services, security services, greening services, house management and maintenance, equipment management and maintenance, decoration management, water and electricity use management, vehicle and parking management , Moving services, item transfer and other standardized management.

  Business center——unshielded community, large information center, business center, multi-functional conference hall, postal service, express delivery, air ticket reservation, hotel, business escort, business meeting, call rental, translation, copying, fax and other modern business services

  Lease certificate center-commissioned on behalf of renting, selling services.

国栋建设
 

  Active business

  什么 What do people need most in the 21st century? I believe everyone has different opinions. The answer given by a well-known economist is "uncertain". Yes, not sure. Everything in the world is in dynamic change, including material and spiritual, connotative and extended, and business is no exception.

  Wu Guodong Central Business Building, in the city center, at the starting point of the CBD central axis business district, raises the flag of "active business" in the 21st century! Aiming at the key issues such as image, cost, and benefit faced by large and medium-sized enterprises in their development, we have created a platform for their rapid development.

  Active Business advocates a new business concept of freedom of space, freedom of information, freedom of interests, freedom of human nature, and freedom of work!

  OPENOpen revolution of business environment

  In the economic world, people compare the location of the leading position on a main street in the city center to crystal, the location where the two main traffic axes meet to gold, and the area where the three main roads overlap is to diamond.

  Wu Guodong. The Central Business Building is a rare diamond in the center of the city's three most vital wealth wealth, occupying the prominent position of "Golden Horn and Silver Edge". Stably away from the intersection of the three main urban roads of Jindun Road, Shaanxi Street, and Wenmiao Back Street (opposite to the Provincial Public Security Department), it integrates the central business district, administrative office area, and education and humanities area into one, 16 road, 26 road, 45 road No.53, No.54, No.57, No.78, No.93, No.94, No.103 and other bus lines pass through, which is the perfect winner of the famous downtown business circle of the city.

  Self-use, long-lasting value, once and for all; investors, firmly grasp the Shengjinwanglou, and earn a lot of money!

国栋建设
 

  Chuanxin Building · The heart of the city, my neighbor

  The Guoguodong Central Business Building stands proudly on the south side of Tianfu Square with a 32-floor, 138-meter towering giant. The Chuanxin Building and the city center form an iron triangle trend over a hundred meters above the city center! The surrounding city landmarks are surrounded by oasis buildings, Guoxin Plaza, Hongda Building, Xiyu Building and other business dipper prosperous lineups that build the city center together! Close to People's Park, Shishi Middle School, Jinli and Tianfu Square, overview the core landscape of the central area, gather the core resources of the city, and enjoy the administrative / financial / hotel / telecommunications / culture / transportation / entertainment / landscape of the central area ...

  OPENOpen revolution of business landscape

  30m high and 9m wide southwest first business waterfall, creating a "mobile business card" for active business.

  反对 We oppose that we can't release our sight when we are in a tight office.

  The Guodong · Central Business Building is up to 32 stories high, with a height of 3.2 meters per household. The width of the world is widened, and the large-scale CBD urban landscape can be seen. Listen to the sound of water up close after a stimulating meeting. The green landscape of People's Park is close at hand, the spatial vision is more three-dimensional, and the light and shadow levels are more abundant.

  OPENThe OPEN revolution of window expressions

  The "gill" of the building, creating the "dual breathing" function of active business.

  All windows are the only hollow two-way opening glass of Chengdu office building. This part constitutes the building's "system", so that the room can obtain the "dual breathing" effect of high-efficiency artificial ventilation and natural ventilation. The world's leading insulating glass technology has excellent sound insulation and thermal insulation effects, creating a first-class "domestic and external" business realm!

  OPENThe OPEN revolution of air conditioning costs

国栋建设
 

  Independent and self-contained household air-conditioning system, creating "strong immunity" function of active business.

  Independent household air-conditioning system, the air inside and outside of each unit in the building can be independently performed, providing all-weather "strong immunity" air-conditioning function of free closing and opening. The functions of temperature regulation and ventilation are comprehensive.

  Open revolution between offices

  Full frame office layout DIY, create "spatial variability" of active commerce.

  The entire building adopts a frame structure, full-wall windows, removable internal partition walls, unique ceiling and ground wiring design, etc. Through the shaping of all "elastic factors", the entire building, whether it is within the unit, adjacent units, or even The entire floor can be used as a whole space. The space from 100 to 1,000 square meters can be connected through the entire floor, the suites can be more freely combined, and the suites can be divided at will, allowing sufficient space for growth companies to expand.

  OPENOpen revolution of elevator speed

  2.5m / s German "Thyssen" elevator, just for active "business response"

  的 The smooth and efficient efficiency of the business chain has always originated from the interlocking prior considerations. Enterprise leaders who plan for thousands of miles, all deep in their hearts, contain a generally unstoppable enterprising passion. Just as the German "Thiessen" elevator is inherently capable, it can accurately increase the speed per second at 2.5 meters per second, and it has a precision of 0.000001 level. The key moment.

国栋建设

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

底部导航

Time of issue:2020-02-26 00:00:00
Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.

WeChat

Service Hotline

Fax:028-86129368
E-mail:
executive@guodong.cn

Address: 195 Shaanxi Street, Chengdu, Sichuan Province

COPYRIGHT©2020 Sichuan Guodong Construction Group Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved  蜀ICP备05013584号-1   Supported by 300.cn

四川国栋建设集团有限公司
全部分类

国栋中央商务大厦

  • 分类:产业与服务
  • 发布时间:2020-02-26 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
  理财·活性投资
 
  资产活性化自用与出租左右逢源。
 
  租金重负。利益缩水。
 
  不愿每天背负高昂的租金压力。不愿自己的公司每天为写字楼的老板打工。
 
  公司形象不能少。原始积累更重要!
 
  现有空间正合适。将来呢?!如果现在就预留一块空间,是否划算?!
 
  有限资金桎无限发展。
 
  成长型企业需要更合理的投资方案。
国栋建设
 
  增值·活性物业
 
  100%商务社区,提供从办公事务到商务社交的全方位服务,优化传统办公环境,提高工资效率。
 
  三大服务中心,让您的物业实现永续增值
 
  物管中心——物管中心为您提供多项专业服务,包括物业保洁服务、保安服务、绿化服务、房屋管理维修养护、设备管理及维修保养、装修管理、水电气使用管理、车辆及停车管理、搬家服务、物品转交等标准化管理。
 
  商务中心——无屏蔽社区,超大信息化中心、商务中心、多功能会议厅、邮政、快递、预定机票、酒店、商务陪同、商务会议、代叫出租、翻译、复印、传真等现代商务服务。
 
  租凭中心——委托代租、代售服务。
国栋建设
 
  活性商务
 
  二十一世纪人们最需要什么?相信每个人都有不同的见解。而一位著名经济学家给出的答案是“不确定”。是的,不确定。世界的一切都处于动态的变化之中,包括物质的与精神的,内涵的与外延的,商务领域一样不例外。
 
  国栋中央商务大厦,在城市中心,在CBD中轴线商务区的起跑点,扬起21世纪“活性商务”旗帜!专针对大中企业在发展中所面临的形象、成本、效益等诸多关键问题,创设一个现实其高速发展的平台。
 
  活性商务提倡空间自由、资讯自由、利益更自由、人性更自由、办公更自由的全新商务观念!
 
  商务环境的OPEN革命
 
  在经济界,人们把处于市中心一条主大街龙头位置的地段比做水晶,把两条交通主轴交汇的地段比做黄金,把三个主干道重合的地段比做钻石。
 
  国栋。中央商务大厦,就是一颗位居城市中央三大最具生命力财富命脉的稀世巨钻,占据着“金角银边”的显赫位置。稳距金盾路、陕西街、文庙后街三条城市主干道之交汇之处(省公安厅斜对面),集中央商务区、行政办公区、教育人文区于一身,16路、26路、45路、53路、54路、57路、78路、93路、94路、103路等多条公交线路穿梭而过,属寸土寸金的市中心名企商务圈的绝佳胜局落子点。
 
  自用者,价值恒久,一劳永逸;投资者,牢固掌握生金旺楼,坐收滚滚财源!
国栋建设
 
  川信大厦·城市之心,我的左邻右舍
 
  国栋中央商务大厦以32层、138米擎天巨膀傲立于天府广场南侧,于川信大厦、城市中心在市中心百米上空构成铁三角之势!周边城市地标簇拥环绕,绿洲大厦、国信广场、宏达大厦、西御大厦等共同构筑城市中心的商务北斗星繁荣阵容!与人民公园、石室中学、锦里以及天府广场近在咫尺,纵览中心区核心景观,汇聚城市核心资源,尽享中心区行政/金融/酒店/电信/文化/交通/娱乐/景观……
 
  商务景观的OPEN革命
 
  30米高、9米宽的西南第一商务瀑布,创建活性商务之“流动名片”。
 
  我们反对在紧张的办公之余,视线还得不到解放。
 
  国栋·中央商务大厦高达32层,每户层高3.2米,拉大世界得宽度,大幅CBD城市景观尽收眼底,不仅巨资打造30米高、9米宽西南第一家商务瀑布,让您在激励的会议之后,近距离聆听水声。更有人民公园的绿色景观近在咫尺,空间视觉更立体、光影层次更多变丰富。
 
  窗户表情的OPEN革命
 
  建筑之“鳃”,创建活性商务之“双重呼吸”功能。
 
  所有的窗户均采用成都写字楼唯一的中空双向开启玻璃,此部分构成了建筑的“”系统,从而使室内获得高效率的人工换气和自然通风的“双重呼吸”效果。国际领先中空玻璃技术,隔音效果和保温效果绝佳,营造出一流的“内外两重天”商务境界!
 
  空调成本的OPEN革命
国栋建设
 
  独立自主的户式空调系统,创建活性商务之“强免疫”机能。
 
  独立户式空调系统,楼宇内各单元内外的空气均可独立进行,提供自由关启的全天候“强免疫”空调机能,大厦内部各单元均为“短进深空间”,最大程度的使室内采光效果、气温调节、通风换气的功能全面化。
 
  办公室间的OPEN革命
 
  全框架办公格局随心DIY,创建活性商务之“空间可变性”。
 
  整个建筑采用框架结构,全墙面开窗、可拆除内隔墙、独特的顶棚与地面布线设计等,通过全部“弹性因素”的塑造,使整个大厦无论是单元内、各相邻单元、乃至整层平面,均可作为一个整体空间。从100到1000平方米的空间可全层贯通,套间更自由组合、套内更随意分割,为成长型企业预留充分扩张空间。
 
  电梯速度的OPEN革命
 
  2.5米/秒德国“蒂森”电梯,只为了一触即发的活性“商务响应”
 
  商务链的畅快效率,从来都源于环环相扣的事先考虑。谋划千里的企业领导者,无不在内心深处,蕴含着一般无可阻挡的进取激情。正如德国“蒂森”电梯于生俱来的本领,2.5米/秒精确的提升秒速,0.000001级精密灵敏,蕴籍着君子般的内涵,一动一静,均流露出卓越的风采,为商机赢得关键一刻。
国栋建设

扫二维码用手机看

底部导航

发布时间:2020-02-26 00:00:00
四川国栋建设集团有限公司

关注微信公众号

服务热线

传真:028-86129368
邮箱:
executive@guodong.cn
地址:四川省成都市陕西街195号

COPYRIGHT©2020 四川国栋建设集团有限公司 版权所有 All Rights Reserved  蜀ICP备05013584号-1   网站建设:中企动力 成都